Checked

1.You should read more, Jane, You watch too much TV.
2.My uncle lives in that house over there.
3.Do you like listenig to CDs?
4.Alex and Sarah play coputer games ever weekend.
5.My father doesn’t like the some as music as me.
6.Our teacher gives us lot of homework.
7.A:Does your mother work on Sundays?
B: Yes, she does.
8.A:Do they write a lot of emails?
B:No they don’t.
9.I don’t get up early at weekend.
Ex.2
Annie plays football, but now she’s playing computer games.
My mum usually works in London, but in this weekend she is working, in New York.
I’m reading a magazine at the moment. l’s strange., because I usually don’t read magazines.
We don’t watch television very often, but we are watching  an interesting programme at the moment.
A:Do your friends always swim (swim) in the sea?
B:Not, not always. They swim in the pool today.
A:Karen’s not in her room. IS she helping  Dad in the kitchen?
B:Not, she isn’t. She is having a shower.
2.a.
1.usMci-Music
2.marDa-Drama
3.sthMa-Maths
4.shinglE-English
5.niecSec-Science
6.otrHiys-History
7.rnechFh-French
8.agGyehrop-Geography
9.logonyeTch-Technology
10.yesCmtrih-Chemistry